Young Ho Chang, PE

Chief Executive Officer

Brennan Collier, AICP

Senior Vice President, South Region Manager

John A. DePasquale, PE

Senior Vice President, Transportation Practice Lead

Deborah Garrett

Vice President, Finance & Accounting, Controller

Kwong T. Hui

Emergency Management Programs

Warren Hughes, PE

Vice President, Director of Technology and Innovation

Sherri Huntley, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Vice President, Human Resources

Tim McCormick, CFM

Senior Vice President, Emergency Management Services & Water Resources

John Morse, CCM

Vice President, Program and Project Management Services

Gregg Newhouse, PE, CCM

Vice President, Corporate Construction Services Discipline Manager

Brian Riffel, PE

Senior Vice President – North Region Manager and  Operations Manager –  Baltimore, MD

Albert V. Romano, CFM

Senior Vice President, Chief Business Growth & Development Officer

Michael J. Rosenfeld, PE

Senior Vice President, Chief Operating Officer

Tamir Sherif

Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Greg White

Vice President, Corporate Site Civil

Discipline Lead


Victoria Ballestero, PE

Vice President, Operations Manager – Largo, MD

Chris Colson, PE

Vice President,  Operations Manager – Richmond, VA

Michael Fendrick, PE, PTOE

Vice President,  Operations Manager – Raleigh, NC

Jason Kacamburas, PE, CCM, DBIA

Vice President, Operations Manager – Herndon, VA

Kevin Siegel, PE

Vice President, Operations Manager –  Hampton Roads, VA

Robert Williams, PE, PhD

Vice President, Operations Manager –  Blacksburg, VA

Josh Wilson

Vice President,  Operations Manager – Harrisburg, PA